Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Hamilton at the Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2022

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1
2345


7:30 PM
6

1:30 PM
7:30 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1011


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
171819202122
23242526272829
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Wed 5th January 2022

7:30 PM

Thu 6th January 2022

1:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 7th January 2022

8:00 PM

Sat 8th January 2022

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th January 2022

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 11th January 2022

7:30 PM

Wed 12th January 2022

7:30 PM

Thu 13th January 2022

7:30 PM

Fri 14th January 2022

8:00 PM

Sat 15th January 2022

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th January 2022

2:00 PM
8:00 PM