Tickets for Phantom of the Opera at the Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1
23456

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
1011


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
171819202122
23242526272829
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Thu 6th December 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 7th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 8th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th December 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 11th December 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 12th December 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 13th December 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 14th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 15th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th December 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM