Tickets for The Lion King at the Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12345
6789101112
1314151617

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
31

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Thu 17th December 2020

1:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 18th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 19th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 22nd December 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 23rd December 2020

1:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 25th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 26th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 29th December 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 30th December 2020

1:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 31st December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM