Tickets for The Phantom Of The Opera at the Majestic Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1


7:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


7:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st September 2019

7:00 PM

Mon 2nd September 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 3rd September 2019

7:00 PM

Wed 4th September 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 5th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 6th September 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 7th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 9th September 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 10th September 2019

7:00 PM

Wed 11th September 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 12th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 13th September 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 14th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 16th September 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 17th September 2019

7:00 PM

Wed 18th September 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 19th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 20th September 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 21st September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 23rd September 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 24th September 2019

7:00 PM

Wed 25th September 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 26th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 27th September 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 28th September 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 30th September 2019

8:00 PM