Tickets for The Phantom Of The Opera at the Majestic Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


7:30 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


7:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12


7:30 PM
131415161718
19202122232425
26272829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd September 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd September 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 4th September 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 5th September 2021

7:30 PM

Mon 6th September 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 7th September 2021

7:00 PM

Thu 9th September 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 10th September 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 11th September 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 12th September 2021

7:30 PM