Tickets for The Phantom of the Opera at the Majestic Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
1819

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


7:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sat 7th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 9th December 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 10th December 2019

7:00 PM

Wed 11th December 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 12th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 13th December 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 14th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 16th December 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 17th December 2019

7:00 PM

Thu 19th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 20th December 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 21st December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd December 2019

7:00 PM

Mon 23rd December 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 25th December 2019

7:00 PM

Thu 26th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 27th December 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 28th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 30th December 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM