Tickets for The Phantom of the Opera at the Majestic Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12
34


8:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


8:00 PM
12


7:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


7:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Mon 4th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 5th January 2021

7:00 PM

Thu 7th January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 8th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 9th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 10th January 2021

7:30 PM

Mon 11th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 12th January 2021

7:00 PM

Thu 14th January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 15th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 16th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 17th January 2021

7:30 PM

Mon 18th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 19th January 2021

7:00 PM

Thu 21st January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd January 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 24th January 2021

7:30 PM

Mon 25th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 26th January 2021

7:00 PM

Thu 28th January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 29th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 30th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 31st January 2021

7:30 PM