Tickets for The Phantom of the Opera at the Majestic Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
1213


8:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2627


8:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Mon 13th April 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 14th April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 15th April 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 16th April 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 17th April 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 20th April 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 21st April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 27th April 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 28th April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 29th April 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM