Tickets for Wicked at the Majestic Theatre - San Antonio, San Antonio

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
12


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
89


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
151617181920
21222324252627
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd October 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd October 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 4th October 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 5th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 6th October 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th October 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 9th October 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 10th October 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 11th October 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 12th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 13th October 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th October 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM